Muckleshoot Tribal College

Denise Bill, EDD
Executive Director of Adult & Higher Education
denise.bill@muckleshoot.nsn.us
(253) 876-3345

Michele Rodarte
Muckleshoot Tribal College Administrator
michele.rodarte@muckleshoot.nsn.us
(253) 876-3291

Samantha Milne
Admin Spec II
samantha.milne@muckleshoot.nsn.us
(253) 876-3183

Adult and Basic Education ABE/GED/HS21+/ CE

Mitzi Cross-Judge MA
Continuing Education Manager
mitzi.judge@muckleshoot.nsn.us
(253) 876-3395

Cary Hutchinson, MA
Adult Education Specialist
cary.hutchinson@muckleshoot.nsn.us
(253)876–3375

Melissa Reaves
Adult Education Specialist
melissa.reaves@mucklshoot.nsn.us
(253)876-3256

Native Technology Plus

Kwanna Wise
Career & Technical Education Manager
kwanna.wise@muckleshoot.nsn.us
(253) 876-3344

Vicky Murray
Career & Technical Education Assistant
(253) 876-3355

Miguel Arreguin
Information Technology Istructor
miquel.arrequin@muckleshoot.nsn.us
(253) 876-2829

Andrew Bruce
Information Technology Istructor
andrew.bruce@muckleshoot.nsn.us

Queena Sneatlum
Career & Technical Community Liaison
queena.sneatlum@muckleshoot.nsn.us
(253) 876-3292

Muckleshoot Scholarship Department

Marie Marquez
Scholarship Director
marie.marquez@muckleshoot.nsn.us
(253) 876-3382

Dena Starr
Workshop & Training Manager
dena.starr@muckleshoot.nsn.us
(253) 876-3147

Steven Yanish
Academic/Career Advisor
steven.yanish@muckleshoot.nsn.us
(253) 876-3210

Romajean Thomas
Interim Career Advisor Lead
Romajean.Thomas@muckleshoot.nsn.us
(253) 876-2921

Cord Rose, MPA
Higher Ed Analyst & Researcher
cord.rose@muckleshoot.nsn.us
(253) 876-2912

Melissa Scearcy
Administrative Specialist II
melissa.scearcy@muckleshoot.nsn.us
(253) 876 3378

Laurie Williams
Administrative Assistant II
Laurie.Williams@muckleshoot.nsn.us
(253) 876-3381

Youth Programs

Sonja Moses
CCEOP Program Manager
sonja.moses@muckleshoot.nsn.us
(253) 876-3372

Tyler Spencer
Youth Crew Supervisor
tyler.spencer@muckleshoot.nsn.us
(253) 876–2858

Josie Benito
Youth Crew Supervisor
josie.bento@muckleshoot.nsn.us
(253) 876-2839

Lena Baker
Youth Crew Supervisor
lena.baker@muckleshoot.nsn.us
(253) 259-0652

Juanita Daniels
Transporter
juanita.daniels@muckleshoot.nsn.us
(253) 876-3080

Muckleshoot Tribal College

Denise Bill, EDD

Executive Director of Adult & Higher Education

Michele Rodarte

Muckleshoot Tribal College Administrator

Amy Maharaj

Academic Affairs Instructor

Adult and Basic Education ABE/GED/HS21+/ CE

Mitzi Cross-Judge MA

Continuing Education Manager

Justine Koble

Education Resource Specialist

mitzi.judge@muckleshoot.nsn.us
(253) 876-3395

Mitzi holds a Bachelor of Science in Applied Science and a Master of Arts in Management and Leadership. She’s also a member of the Muckleshoot Indian Tribe.

Native Technology Plus

Vicky Murray

Career & Technical Education Assistant

Miguel Arreguin

Information Technology Istructor

Andrew Bruce

Information Technology Istructor

Joshua Hawks

Occupational Skills Instructor

Queena Sneatlum

Career & Technical Community Liaison

miquel.arrequin@muckleshoot.nsn
(253) 876-2829

Miquel has over 8 years of IT exprince and is working on his AAS Information Technology

andrew.bruce@muckleshoot.nsn.us

Andrew Bruce holds Associates of Applied Technology in Cisco Network Technology, Networking Technologies, and Microsoft Technology; A Bachelor of Applied Science in Network Administration and Security. He holds multiple industry professional certifications including a Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) Routing and Switching, Palo Alto ACE 8.1, and is also a Cisco Certified Academy Instructor.

Muckleshoot Scholarship Department

Marie Marquez

Scholarship Director

Dena Starr

Workshop & Training Manager

Laurie Williams

Administrative Assistant II

Amy Castaneda

Financial Aid Manager

Matthew Cornwall

Lead Career Advisor

Danielle Wilcox

Finance Specialist

dena.starr@muckleshoot.ns.us
(253) 876-3147

Dena Starr, MS, MA currently works as the Scholarship/Workshop & Training manager working for Muckleshoot tribe for 11 years and before that 19 1/5 years at King Country Sheriff’s Office, Civil Unit. Dena was born and raised on the Muckleshoot reservation and taught the old ways by her grandparents, BA degree from the Evergreen State College Reservation based program, Master’s degree in Management and Leadership and Masters in Organizational Development.

Youth Programs

Sonja Moses

CCEOP Program Manager

Tyler Spencer

Youth Crew Supervisor

Josie Benito

Youth Crew Supervisor

Juanita Daniels

Transporter

Carmen White

Transporter